Calendar

Interreligious Council of Southern California

Schedule of Meetings, 2017

Tuesday, April 11 — General Membership Forum Meeting — 11:30am-1:30pm, Baha’i Center, 5755 Rodeo Road (near La Cienega Boulevard), Los Angeles

Tuesday, May 9 — Executive Committee Meeting, 11:30am-12:30pm, conference call

Tuesday, June 13 — General Membership Roundtable Meeting —  11:30am-1:30pm, Episcopal Cathedral Center, 840 Echo Park Ave., Los Angeles

Saturday, July 2, Walking Meditation on Interdependence (7pm) & Interfaith Supper (approximately 8:15pm), Echo Park Lake & Episcopal Cathedral Center, 840 Echo Park Ave., Los Angeles

Tuesday, July 11 — Executive Committee Meeting, 11:30am-12:30pm, conference call

Tuesday, August 8 — General Membership Forum Meeting, 11:30am-1:30pm, St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Community, 1536 Selby Ave. (at Ohio Avenue, in Westwood), Los Angeles

Tuesday, September 12 — Executive Committee Meeting, 11:30am-1:30pm, location to be announced

Tuesday, October 10 — General Membership Roundtable Meeting, 11:30am-1:30pm, Episcopal Cathedral Center, 840 Echo Park Ave., Los Angeles

Tuesday, November 14 — Executive Committee Meeting, 11:30am-12:30pm, conference call

Sunday, November 26 — Interfaith Liturgy on Gratitude, 4pm, Episcopal Cathedral Center, 840 Echo Park Ave., Los Angeles

Tuesday, December 12 — Membership Forum Meeting, 11:30am-1:30pm, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Visitors Center, 10777 Santa Monica Blvd., Los Angeles (Westwood)

 

www.irc-socal.org